Don’t worry, mistakes happen. 


If you’ve created more than one label, or if you’ve created a label by mistake and do not need to use it - then you can simply request a credit for any unused labels. 


This can be done in the shipments overview section, simply select the label you no longer need and click the credit icon on the right hand side.