ParcelPoints are automatically added to your account when you refer a friend to our service, and can be used to send a shipment on a SendMyParcel.com contract.
You can choose to use your rewards at any time. You can use any ParcelPoints you've gained on a monthly basis or store them for later - it really is up to you.
Once you've chosen to redeem your ParcelPoints - this will be automatically deducted from the total amount of your monthly invoice, reflecting in your balance.
You can keep up to date on your ParcelPoints balance in the accounts section of your dashboard.